Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Jim Dale, CPCU   (765) 472.4085 x 6   Jim@daleins.com
Terri Dale   (765) 472-4085 x 7   terri@daleins.com
Teresa Bryant   (765) 472.4085 x 5   Teresa@daleins.com
Joe Dale   (317) 688-8203 or (765) 472-4085 x 8   joe@daleins.com
Brent Wedding   (765) 472-4085 x 9   brent@daleins.com
Michele Biltz   (260) 563-4040   michele@daleins.com

Request a Quote

Peru, Indiana
29 E Main St
Peru IN 46970
Phone: (765) 472-4085
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Wabash, Indiana
110 S Wabash St
Wabash IN 46992
Phone: (260) 563-4040
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Carmel, Indiana
www.daleinsurance.net
600 E Carmel Ave Ste 115
Carmel IN 46032
Phone: (317) 688-8203
Toll-free: (866) 361-6100
Fax: (317) 689-1163
Email  Directions

Logansport, Indiana
Angelo Dr
Logansport IN 46947
Phone: (574) 722-2255
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Westfield, Indiana
Grand Station Cir
Westfield IN 46074
Phone: (317) 688-8203
Toll-free: (866) 361-6100
Fax: (317) 689-1163
Email  Directions

Testimonials

The team at Dale Insurance is excellent! They go out of their way to find the best coverage at the best rates. Their take care of their customers by making sure the proper paperwork is always in place. They make it a priority to meet the customer's needs under all circumstances. Insurance is usually something I don't think about on a daily basis and I'm so grateful that they do!
Lynda - Roann, Indiana
More...
Dale Insurance

Copyright 2020 Dale Insurance Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to | Contact Us