Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Jim Dale, CPCU   (765) 472.4085 x 6   Jim@daleins.com
Terri Dale   (765) 472-4085 x 7   terri@daleins.com
Teresa Bryant   (765) 472.4085 x 5   Teresa@daleins.com
Joe Dale   (765) 472-4085 x 8   joe@daleins.com
Brent Wedding   (765) 472-4085 x 9   brent@daleins.com
Michele Biltz   (260) 563-4040   michele@daleins.com

Request a Quote

Peru, Indiana
29 E Main St
Peru IN 46970
Phone: (765) 472-4085
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Wabash, Indiana
110 S Wabash St
Wabash IN 46992
Phone: (260) 563-4040
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Serving Howard County
29 E Main St
Peru IN 46970
Phone: (765) 455-4170
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Serving Cass and Fulton Counties
29 E Main St
Peru IN 46970
Phone: (574) 722-2255
Fax: (765) 472-4086
Email  Directions

Testimonials

Thanks for being a trusted resource since moving my family here four years ago. Have a very Merry Christmas.
Bill Larason
More...
Dale Insurance

Copyright 2019 Dale Insurance Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to | Contact Us